Testimonials

Moringa-O2
4.9
Based on 176 reviews
powered by Facebook
Donabel Catubig Anda-Martinez
Donabel Catubig Anda-Martinez
2020-04-19T16:04:49+0000
Effective product I love Moringa-O2 Anti-Hairfall Shampoo. I use this more than a year, that is proven.
Ellen P. Inocencio
Ellen P. Inocencio
2020-03-30T21:37:47+0000
Been using Moringa -02 soap n conditioner more than 2 years, very beneficial to skin n hair. Recommended. Conditioner... prevents falling hair, minimizes greying,helps regrowrh of hair. Moringa 02 soap- it lessen wrinkles, prevents body odor, rejuvenates skin,lessens itchiness/ dryness.read more
JereiLou Huevos
JereiLou Huevos
2020-03-14T16:53:04+0000
Product friendly and i love the scents.
Bon James Dy
Bon James Dy
2020-02-25T02:27:20+0000
https://youtu.be/VhFh4l1kOYM
Annick Bunuan
Annick Bunuan
2020-02-19T10:02:32+0000
Great local brand that's natural and herbal! Love their serum and soap!
Renz Ocon
Renz Ocon
2020-01-13T10:31:06+0000
Highly recommended the anti-dandruff shampoo
Michelle Angela Abundo
Michelle Angela Abundo
2019-09-08T14:59:10+0000
Amazingly, Moringa-O2 truly deserves a 5star. Been a user of this shampoo for quite some time and I was really amazed... with the results. Even my 10 year year old daughter who has a very thick hair can attest how her hair became more manageable after several time of use. We wont be going back to our old brand after discovering this Moringa-O2. ❤❤❤read more
SjbrienneYsabelle Journey
SjbrienneYsabelle Journey
2019-05-24T01:28:18+0000
it's pure organic, all skin type friendly.. MORINGA is the Best product and you will not regret using it.
Eileen Mary Veraye
Eileen Mary Veraye
2019-05-17T17:48:20+0000
ill give 5 star! Napaka natural at friendly sa balat. Kahit anong skin type pwede ang lotion. Ang shampoo sobrang... bango at herbal pa sya. Alaga ang balat at buhok ko dito.read more
Marife MaacCold Roxas
Marife MaacCold Roxas
2019-04-11T12:48:40+0000
yes😍because its all natural ..safe and effective...can use anyone...
KM Cruda Sanchez
KM Cruda Sanchez
2019-03-22T07:01:09+0000
I use Moringa oil to soothe my lo's rashes. It really is effective in taking care of my daughter's skin. Bungang-araw... and diaper rash gone after frequently applying it in just a day!read more
Patty Arro
Patty Arro
2018-12-10T06:42:02+0000
Super love this shampoo! Healthy sa hair and super bango!
Ghosn Mark
Ghosn Mark
2018-12-03T07:52:31+0000
Mabango. Mas ok kung baligtad yung bote ng conditioner para hindi mahirap itaktak.
Abe Herma
Abe Herma
2018-12-03T07:50:46+0000
Nahanap ko na din sa wakas yung shampoo na bagay sa hair ko. <3 Highly recommended, super lambot nya sa hair. <3
Sonson Oquendo
Sonson Oquendo
2018-12-03T04:46:05+0000
I'm always been a fan of Moringa-O2 herbal shampoo not because it smells good but because of the good results that... leaves on my hair. Lalo pa ngayon na meron na silang fruity & floral scent... pasok na pasok na ito sa banga 💕read more
Gerone Jan Baladhay
Gerone Jan Baladhay
2018-12-03T04:23:44+0000
Moringa shampoo and conditioner are great when ur looking for that soothing hair product. Fragrant and knowing it comes... from organic ingredients sort of gives u a therapeutic feel using it. Highly recommend it! 💚read more
Janine Lloce - Munar
Janine Lloce - Munar
2018-12-03T04:09:19+0000
Super love the frizz free herbal shampoo no need na nga mag conditioner e, cause shampoo pa lang sobrang lambot na sa... hair.read more
Justinne Punsalang
Justinne Punsalang
2018-11-23T09:24:46+0000
Una sa lahat, nadala ako sa pagiging herbal-based ng Moringa-02. Kasi sure ako na walang harmful chemicals na mapupunta... sa anit ko and for sure, hindi masisira 'yong buhok ko 💙💙💙read more
Gretchen Uy Ty
Gretchen Uy Ty
2018-11-06T00:08:21+0000
I’ve been using Moringa-O2 since 2014. I experienced hair fall due to stress and looked for a shampoo that can solve... this problem. After using the small bottle for 1 week, my hairfall lessened significantly. I’ve used it ever since until I gave birth, and I never had problem on (major) postpartum hair fall. Thanks Moringa-O2, I can even dye my hair again. : )read more
Sharmaigne M. Se
Sharmaigne M. Se
2018-10-31T12:59:48+0000
Sa una lang okay ung soap.. Super nag dry skin ang baby ko 2yrs old.. Sabi organic at pede sa mga babies at mild lang... un pala matapang..read more
Mary June Conti
Mary June Conti
2018-09-14T07:19:49+0000
Despite wanting to try new things, I had to be careful when experimenting on hair care products. While everyone would... want shiny and smooth hair, I had to compromise because some fragrant shampoo would give me that but, with dandruff. My scalp easily gets irritated so it was hard to find brands I could trust. I first saw Moringa O2 Hair Care System at Watson's and got shampoo with the Argan oil, conditioner, and relaxing serum. The first item in the series, scalp and skin therapy oil, was unavailable so I had to buy from Mercury Drug. Coming from a popular keratin shampoo brand, I immediately noticed lessened hair fall and improved scent.read more
Gina Calamigan Cada
Gina Calamigan Cada
2018-09-08T06:49:57+0000
gumamit na aq ng moringa na pampahid..super duper effective po talaga,..sobrang sakit ng ulo q na parang mabibiyak na... sa sobrang sakit ,at nasusuka na aq..pinahid q lng yang moringa ..mayamaya nawala na agad ang pananakit ng ulo q..grabe magaling ka moringa..at salamat sau moringaread more
Lotchi Ebabacol Montecer
Lotchi Ebabacol Montecer
2018-09-06T14:55:03+0000
Queen Rochelle Ann Alzona
Queen Rochelle Ann Alzona
2018-09-03T14:30:51+0000
i really love my MoringaO2 anti dandruff very effective for the sensitive skin also I recommended this product to my... friend and I hope she like it. I hope this product consume to purchase to others. i love my moringaO2 i hope i have a free conditioner Hahaharead more
Θεία Δύναμη
Θεία Δύναμη
2018-05-08T10:48:32+0000
Excellent product! Highly recommended. Good for all types of lifestyle.
Paul Mamot Mizuno
Paul Mamot Mizuno
2018-07-02T10:29:52+0000
this item is great
Christina Calamaya Reyes
Christina Calamaya Reyes
2018-06-22T07:43:54+0000
excellent product ever! more natural.. more beautiful!!!
Chengchang Pacheco Ilumin
Chengchang Pacheco Ilumin
2018-06-20T14:34:31+0000
moringa o2 is the best specially sa shampoo and conditioner antifrizz super bango at lambot nia sa buhok at super... healthy sa scalp.ilove it.read more
Mitch Bangoy
Mitch Bangoy
2018-05-21T16:51:33+0000
Lorgil Zuñiga
Lorgil Zuñiga
2018-05-17T12:07:40+0000
Try it to see what is the best for you . No doubt friends just try it to believe
Clinton Manalo Montenegro
Clinton Manalo Montenegro
2018-05-16T14:25:45+0000
I am a user of moringa-02 herbal products and my favorite is moringa-02shampoo and conditioner, I realy appreciated how... it keeps my hair healthy the price is cheaper compare to other brands and i love the most is the special ingredients wich is the argan oil .i recommend to use the product continously to see the best result .read more
Greg Ggy
Greg Ggy
2018-05-16T11:27:11+0000
Moringa O2 Anti-Hairfall Herbal Shampoo is so effective. Kahit gumagamit ako ng hairwax and hairgel mabilis matangal at... mabanlawan with MoringaO2 Herbal Shampoo. Not only it helps to moisturize my scalp and strengthens my hair, sobrang bango pa. I highly recommend this product.read more
Emjhaye Reyes
Emjhaye Reyes
2018-05-16T09:45:31+0000
The best ang Moringa-O2, specially yung Oil. I have skin allergies kasi. Unti-unting natutuyo yung allergies ko plus... yung ibang peklat ko nagllighten din. Kaya naman well recommended ko to sa lahat ng may sensitive skin.read more
Winchell Calle
Winchell Calle
2018-05-16T04:53:34+0000
Moringa O2 is the brand I trust when it comes to herbal skin care and hair care in this polluted environment. It... combines the vitamin of moringa or malunggay, olive oil and omega (sunflower) oil. See and try this products! I personally recommend the newest Anti-Dandruff 2-in-1 Shampoo and Conditioner!read more
Aleah Charles
Aleah Charles
2018-05-15T11:50:26+0000
Lots of benefits we can get in this product. 😁 So helpfull
Jayson Brylle A. Mojares
Jayson Brylle A. Mojares
2018-05-15T10:33:16+0000
I love the Moringa-O² 2-in-1 Herbal Anti-dandruff Shampoo and Conditioner as it helps my head be itch-free and my hair... looking presentable and manageable.read more
May An
May An
2018-05-15T08:53:57+0000
Merlie Luminarias Montealegre
Merlie Luminarias Montealegre
2018-05-15T06:07:44+0000
Maging malinis at healthy ang katawan natin..salamat..
Shun Imanaga
Shun Imanaga
2018-05-15T05:48:44+0000
I was able use one of their products since my mother bought one. I think it was the Moringa-O2 oil. I would be... interested in trying out their other products given that I have enough savings.read more
Jules Verne
Jules Verne
2018-05-15T04:39:29+0000
Jelorn Kirby Andallaza
Jelorn Kirby Andallaza
2018-05-15T04:23:01+0000
it can shine my hair so good. and it have a herbal thingy to do good to my hair
Pauline Hamile Relampagos
Pauline Hamile Relampagos
2018-05-15T03:37:50+0000
I recommend their hair and skin care product line. Definitely our choice ❤️
Sherwin Trinidad Ramos
Sherwin Trinidad Ramos
2018-05-15T03:17:54+0000
Simply envigorating!!! Two thumbs up!!! There is really no where to go go but for good and excellent health!
Q Javier Tag-at
Q Javier Tag-at
2018-05-15T02:20:04+0000
Great skin and hair product! Am proud to be pinoy! Support our own local products? Go Malunggay!
Venus Legaspi-Dawa
Venus Legaspi-Dawa
2018-05-15T02:19:50+0000
This product is worth to try. Very effective and affordable..
Nikka Antoque Ocnas
Nikka Antoque Ocnas
2018-05-15T01:22:57+0000
Moringa-O2 Herbal shampoo with Argan Oil super gandang gamitin sa buhok.
Allyzza Sitjar
Allyzza Sitjar
2018-05-14T23:01:00+0000
Products are great. A skincare company with natural beauty selection.
Ivy Mae R. Suarez
Ivy Mae R. Suarez
2018-05-14T22:08:17+0000
amazing products that can really make your skin and hair more beautiful and astound! I will definitely try more of the... products . gO grab urs tOo.😍😘read more
Belle Panganiban
Belle Panganiban
2018-05-14T15:48:25+0000
Moringa 02 shampoo with argan oil is my fave. It is very gentle on the scalp and really makes my hair healthy. This... item is a must have. 😊read more
Jove Pegarido
Jove Pegarido
2018-05-14T15:21:57+0000
Perfect for it's natural way of caring your hair and skin. Proven safe and effective too.
Hari Balaji
Hari Balaji
2018-05-14T14:56:35+0000
Arriel Nengasca
Arriel Nengasca
2018-05-14T14:09:16+0000
Moringa is safe and natural especially moringa02. Environment friendly and affordable
Wilma Joy Florendo-Eco
Wilma Joy Florendo-Eco
2018-05-14T06:52:01+0000
Our Family use Moringa soap, shampoo, conditioner, herbal lotion for me, insect repellant for kiddos and herbal toner... for myself and for my eldest son, really a big help sa kanyang mga pimples and as for me yung pores mong kht sa malayo nakikita now hindi na. Thanks Moringa O2read more
Mary Rose Villa Dangcalan
Mary Rose Villa Dangcalan
2018-05-14T05:02:56+0000
Ahrdee Dee
Ahrdee Dee
2018-05-13T13:12:58+0000
I reccommend Moringa O2 shampoo and Conditioner with Argan oil as it makes my hair more healthier and more manageable.... I love its scent and the smooth hair sensation when I use them both. You'll surely see the difference.read more
El Niccolo Ravilo
El Niccolo Ravilo
2018-05-13T08:15:07+0000
im not using this product but as what i have read, most of the reviews are good.
Darwin Ang
Darwin Ang
2018-05-13T07:08:40+0000
The moringa shampoo has greatly helped in reducing dandruff in my hair and it is not dry anymore.
Pam Funa
Pam Funa
2018-05-13T04:40:42+0000
I love the cooling effect! Very effective and worth it!
Azriel Barrientos
Azriel Barrientos
2018-05-12T13:35:29+0000
This product is definitely your cup of tea! It has countless of benefits and is sold at a very reasonable price.
Rica Dacis
Rica Dacis
2018-05-12T10:17:53+0000
The Moringa-O2-Malunggay-Herbal-Moisturizing-Lotion is perfect for my dry and sensitive skin, makes my skin soft and... the smell is not overpoweringread more
Archangel Paler Molino
Archangel Paler Molino
2018-05-12T09:47:42+0000
Dharleng Celi
Dharleng Celi
2018-05-12T09:44:45+0000
Friends keep recommend this to me, though I just started using the product but so far it keep to its promised.
Carlo John Manalastas
Carlo John Manalastas
2018-05-12T08:48:58+0000
Excellent, moringa o2 shampoo and conditioner.....
Chene Gestopa
Chene Gestopa
2018-05-12T07:04:27+0000
This product is really great! It has many good supplements and very natural. It's also good for bfeeding mothers.❤
YhAng IjAra
YhAng IjAra
2018-05-12T06:52:17+0000
I really love this products because it gives protection to our skin and hair.
Steven
Steven
2018-05-12T06:49:42+0000
Just heard about this, definitely gonna find and try one!
Christy Ana Singco-Belocura
Christy Ana Singco-Belocura
2018-05-11T14:20:45+0000
Perfect hair products for my kid and me!😍 Makes our hair soft and manageable!😍 We love Moringa!😍
Kayla
Kayla
2018-05-11T02:31:47+0000
Melvin Salinas Lagusay
Melvin Salinas Lagusay
2018-05-10T16:31:28+0000
Nenita Colina Algura
Nenita Colina Algura
2018-05-10T11:22:33+0000
I love this product...proven and tested ..Very effective ...Thanks Moringga 😊😊😊
Lhei Salvador Dumayas
Lhei Salvador Dumayas
2018-05-09T09:02:03+0000
Me and specially my niece is using moringa shampoo and conditioner and also the moringa oil...it makes our hair smooth... and all day...and most important is Hindi sya namamaho...😊😊read more
Tin Ros
Tin Ros
2018-05-09T04:01:03+0000
Mila Rose N. Listones
Mila Rose N. Listones
2018-05-08T15:27:31+0000
For healthy and shiny hair
Dianne Kate Dela Victoria
Dianne Kate Dela Victoria
2018-05-08T14:56:02+0000
Lotion was very���
Emilyn Zaid
Emilyn Zaid
2018-05-08T11:43:58+0000
Smooth and achieved talaga ang nice nang hair. May babies love it too!
Mariz Nuyad-Catalan
Mariz Nuyad-Catalan
2018-05-08T11:18:40+0000
Mygem
Mygem
2018-05-08T10:51:59+0000
Yvenizer Piamonte
Yvenizer Piamonte
2018-05-08T10:48:20+0000
💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪
Joeryl Torres Bansag
Joeryl Torres Bansag
2018-05-08T10:43:20+0000
Rizza Mae Ngojo
Rizza Mae Ngojo
2018-05-08T10:40:54+0000
I do read so many positive feedbacks about Moringa.
Christian Yu
Christian Yu
2018-05-08T10:29:43+0000
The best !
Altheajuliet Adolfo Latonio
Altheajuliet Adolfo Latonio
2018-05-08T10:28:26+0000
maganda un shampoo nya 1 beses ko palang to nagamit sobrang smooth nang hair ko☺☺☺
Jeanette Ababon
Jeanette Ababon
2018-05-08T10:27:31+0000
i havent tried the products yet but this is malunggay.. this is for sure the best . i would like to try the... Moringa-O2-Malunggay-Herbal-Moisturizing-Lotionread more
Chriscelle Crispe Rubia
Chriscelle Crispe Rubia
2018-05-08T10:22:10+0000
Im a fan of moringa ever since I was pregnant with my second child, I used their product during my pregnancy. Love the... smell of the conditioner..read more
Christine Joy Gonzales Bermudo
Christine Joy Gonzales Bermudo
2018-05-08T10:17:59+0000
Moringa products are great. You'll never regret it. 😀
Rosalyn Lirio
Rosalyn Lirio
2018-05-07T08:41:33+0000
The HERBAL shampoo with ARGAN that is affordable. I have been coloring my hair and every time i use CHEMICAL LADEN... PRODUCT my hair gets all the bad symptoms. Too much hair fall , too dry, worst-- dandruff start building up . With Moringa , all bad hair day experience GONE ! Bye hair fall and good bye dry , frizzy hair. Indeed the miracle hair care .read more
Arian Yanyan Porcalla
Arian Yanyan Porcalla
2018-05-06T07:20:18+0000
I really love all the products of Moringa02 specially the Malunggay Herbal Conditioner with Argan Oi, I always use this... everyday and it really help me a lot everytime i use this it always leaves my hair feeling clean and soft.read more
Jennifer Buenaventura Morales
Jennifer Buenaventura Morales
2018-05-05T15:51:01+0000
Super love it. No more flakes and falling hair.
Marco Paulo Juinio Atun
Marco Paulo Juinio Atun
2018-05-05T13:53:15+0000
Hans Hilario
Hans Hilario
2018-05-05T11:40:10+0000
Mark Licup
Mark Licup
2018-05-05T05:16:22+0000
Ramon Campos
Ramon Campos
2018-05-04T07:58:41+0000
Rebonanza Janno Alipos
Rebonanza Janno Alipos
2018-05-04T04:11:44+0000
I haven't use one of this product before but I think its good because its all natural.
Kiara Chua Lau
Kiara Chua Lau
2018-05-04T04:03:15+0000
Really great products! I have been using Moringa-O shampoo and conditioner for years already and I love it!
Rafunzel Biyaya Medina
Rafunzel Biyaya Medina
2018-05-04T02:02:36+0000
I love moringaO2 shampoo. It really effective for me and my sister because we both have a dandruff and also i notice... that my oily scalp changed 🙂read more
Betty Sy
Betty Sy
2018-05-04T00:49:37+0000
My favorite Moringa-O2 product is the Moringa O2 Therapy Oil because it has alot of benefits for Hair, Scalp, Face and... Body, all natural and revitalizes and Moisturizes Hair and Skin. grab yours now at the leading supermarkets nationwide!read more
Smith Sy
Smith Sy
2018-05-04T00:13:13+0000
My favorite Moringa-O2 product is Moringa-O² Herbal Soap because you can achieve younger and healthier skin by using... it plus it moisturizes dry skin. it makes you glow and can remove bacteria that are present outside. highly recommended! (y)read more
Joan Pecundo
Joan Pecundo
2018-05-03T19:14:22+0000
I really love MoringaO2 because this is so natural and proven safe and effective. This is perfect for a mom like me who... wants what the best for my kids. And Moringa02 helps me to find a products that suit with my kids without hesitation. This is a must try products because of its natural ingredient and effective results.read more
LaiKaah Barrientos Berbo-Osorio
LaiKaah Barrientos Berbo-Osorio
2018-05-03T17:25:54+0000
I love using Moringa 02 Shampoo and Conditioners as it gives my hair life. It has been the answer to my dry and frizzy... hair. And I love its scent.read more
Jenny Torres - Bellido
Jenny Torres - Bellido
2018-05-03T16:45:13+0000
I like the fact that you have an insect repellant with a twist, added moringga to it! 😍 It gives us, parents, the... peace of mind that we're giving not only natural but also healthy product there is for our family ❤ Kudos! 👍read more
Ellena Comilang Algar
Ellena Comilang Algar
2018-05-03T15:19:59+0000
Dania Charlize Tongol
Dania Charlize Tongol
2018-05-03T12:26:05+0000
Gerald Gloton
Gerald Gloton
2018-05-03T09:19:02+0000
My sis used to have super dry and frizzy hair but as soom as we told her to use Moringa02 products, her hair gets... better and better!read more
Liberty Tablan Floro
Liberty Tablan Floro
2018-05-03T07:39:51+0000
Michael Angelo
Michael Angelo
2018-05-03T05:44:54+0000
To be honest i've never even tried all of these products yet but i already heard the name of this one that these are... somehow great. So if there are products that i want to try first it'll be the "Moringa-O2-Malunggay-Herbal-Moisturizing-Lotion" 🙂 So yeah.. next time when we go have some grocery shopping if i ever found one of these products there i'd suggest to my parents that we go buy this obe bec it somehow helpful and beneficial. 🙂 Also looking forward to using the other products as well. 🙂 Thank you. 🙂read more
Eddielli Bungay
Eddielli Bungay
2018-05-03T03:52:00+0000
My favorite Moringa O2 product was their shampoo and conditioner. Leaves my hair shiny and smooth!
Francis Marky Duterte
Francis Marky Duterte
2018-05-02T15:36:13+0000
Ancho Dacolob
Ancho Dacolob
2018-05-02T15:13:19+0000
I have been using this product since it came out in the market (at least in my area). I was already looking forward for... it to be available in Cebu City. I immediately get hooked since my first try because its positive effects on my hair is evident. It made my hair not frizzy anymore, no more itchiness, no crazy hair fall, and most of all it's soft despite the stress my hair underwent after a color treatment. I have tried several brands before but nothing beats Moringa-O2 so far. My daily essentials include the Herbal Shampoo and Relaxing Serum. I'm also using the conditioner and the Scalp and Skin Therapy Oil a few times each week. I have recommended it to my sister and she's also into the shampoo and conditioner. Would highly recommend the product. Tried and tested.read more
Sarah Bagalay
Sarah Bagalay
2018-05-02T12:44:17+0000
i love the moringa hair serum. also the shampoo and conditionee. helps me beat dandruff and split ends
Tin Joiz
Tin Joiz
2018-05-02T05:54:11+0000
Best shampoo for all ages.. No chemicals that can ve harmful to our hair and scalp. ❤
Jen Pisco
Jen Pisco
2018-05-02T04:27:45+0000
Ethan Drazon
Ethan Drazon
2018-05-02T01:35:28+0000
I love to eat malunggay because of its health wonders how much more if its wonder is integrated in a personal care... product? Thank you MoringaO2 for bringing malunggay in everyday personal care.read more
Arriane
Arriane
2018-05-02T01:06:32+0000
Jim Marlon Macaraeg
Jim Marlon Macaraeg
2018-05-02T00:06:05+0000
This Moringa products helped a lot of people who wants organic products.
Petruse Salagubang
Petruse Salagubang
2018-05-01T20:58:22+0000
Moringa O2 is superb! Definitely amazing! Shampoo was great it makes our hair smooth and silky!
Jane Magsaysay
Jane Magsaysay
2018-05-01T17:23:04+0000
My fave product would have to be the conditioner. Its really a very good product for the hair. I also love the argan... oil as it really help fix my dry hair:)read more
Jhay De Guzman
Jhay De Guzman
2018-05-01T16:09:45+0000
Ive tried it and it so cooling on the scalp nakakarelax ng head after maligo great for itchy scalp to, it relieves... itchinessread more
Sheryl Mariano
Sheryl Mariano
2018-05-01T14:45:42+0000
BIBILIB KA SA KALIDAD NG PRODUKTONG Moringa02 😍Ang gandang nya sa buhok,no need magpunta pa sa salon parang... nakatreatment na buhok mo pag ginamit mo to.read more
Bhella Yohan Riu
Bhella Yohan Riu
2018-05-01T14:42:16+0000
The best talaga ang moringa02 ang ganda gmitin ng shampoo nya at conditioner .....tryna!😊
Jo Tuason
Jo Tuason
2018-05-01T14:39:49+0000
I am a legitimate user of Moringa poducts. Among the product line my favorite is the Moisturizing Body Lotion. It keeps... my dry skin hydrated and protects when I am outdoors. I am enjoying a youthful skin that makes people mistake me for being 5-10 years younger. 🙂read more
EmCel Fajardo
EmCel Fajardo
2018-05-01T14:25:55+0000
Nica Abad
Nica Abad
2018-05-01T14:20:25+0000
This brand is truly the answer to my scalp problem and I'm really happy that there's a shampoo like this.
Vinz Hablo
Vinz Hablo
2018-05-01T14:13:10+0000
Mitzi Bolaton
Mitzi Bolaton
2018-05-01T13:47:54+0000
Love this shampoo. Me and my daughter use it everyday. Smells good and effective.
Lyn Getalado
Lyn Getalado
2018-05-01T13:26:27+0000
I think its awesome! Good for the hair very natural!
Princess Nova
Princess Nova
2018-05-01T13:11:51+0000
I have tried Moringga O2 shampoo and it is really good on my hair. I like that it is natural.
Mi Mi Escobar
Mi Mi Escobar
2018-05-01T12:47:37+0000
My kids uses the Herbal Shampoo, and it gives them smoother softer and healthier hair and smell that lasts all day... long! We love MoringaO2!read more
Jagger Augustine Andaya Camungay
Jagger Augustine Andaya Camungay
2018-05-01T11:42:24+0000
Very healthy and helpful to daily stress. You should try it.
Gaille Yana
Gaille Yana
2018-05-01T11:37:29+0000
I love it because it has anti-aging properties. It helps solve problems esp hair fall and dryness. Plus, it's organic... too.read more
Jhoanne Borero Guion
Jhoanne Borero Guion
2018-05-01T11:00:43+0000
I love moringa.especially malunggay.especially it really has nutrients that we need.it has many vitamins that are body... really needs.thumps up to this! I LOVE IT!!read more
Anna Liza Diaz Amores
Anna Liza Diaz Amores
2018-05-01T10:29:41+0000
MoringaO2 Herbal Conditioner It minimize hairfall, strengthens hair and makes hair more manageable
Lauren Caeli
Lauren Caeli
2018-05-01T09:44:40+0000
My daughter love using your shampoo!❤️ Nice smell and smooth into hair.
Elaiza Basas
Elaiza Basas
2018-05-01T09:32:11+0000
It is natural and packed with nutrients needed by our skin!
Jeffrey Macabale
Jeffrey Macabale
2018-05-01T09:29:11+0000
The MoringaO2 Herbal Shampoo did wonders on our hair. Our whole family uses it and we are so satisfied because our hair... are always protected and looks great.read more
Jeffrey Zaratan
Jeffrey Zaratan
2018-05-01T09:28:49+0000
I really love all the products of Moringa02 specially the Malunggay Herbal Conditioner with Argan Oil, I always use... this everyday and he really help me a lot everytime I use this he leaves my hair feeling clean and soft, and I do believe it helped with the hair fall. There are so many good benefits we can get from Moringa, very Recommended to use this everyday.. So what your waiting for try now to use Moringa02 products and see the good effect on your self 👏👍read more
Anna Reyes
Anna Reyes
2018-05-01T09:06:35+0000
I really this because it support gentle for my hair and my skin... i reccomend to my friends and relatives to used it..
Alvilane Alcantara
Alvilane Alcantara
2018-05-01T08:51:47+0000
amazing products i will continue using this
Carlo Laudico Hamili
Carlo Laudico Hamili
2018-05-01T08:50:07+0000
Dave Denis Minamino
Dave Denis Minamino
2018-05-01T08:20:04+0000
I like MoringaO2 Malunggay Herbal Shampoo because it has an anti-dandruff content which is essential to me.
Monnette Lopez
Monnette Lopez
2018-05-01T08:11:48+0000
I love using MoringaO2 products!
Joevel Ambay
Joevel Ambay
2018-05-01T08:06:20+0000
Moringa products is awesome very natural herbal products
Jeraldine Tolentino
Jeraldine Tolentino
2018-05-01T08:05:32+0000
Bernadette Manalo Balajadia-Ugay
Bernadette Manalo Balajadia-Ugay
2018-05-01T07:45:13+0000
Me and my 3 year old daughter uses thw moring02 shampoo and conditioner, we really love it because of its natural... ingredients. 😀😀😀read more
Princess Trirogoff David
Princess Trirogoff David
2018-05-01T07:32:08+0000
Rubymae Rabeje
Rubymae Rabeje
2018-05-01T07:27:15+0000
Their products are really effective, I tried using their products. Try it now!
Nina Alvarez
Nina Alvarez
2018-05-01T07:22:42+0000
Super effective! Use moringa shampoo and conditioner for less hair fall!
Rei Alvarez
Rei Alvarez
2018-05-01T07:21:19+0000
I had the mosquito repellent. No bites! Guess I don't have to worry about dengue anymore.
Ramijane Lañojan
Ramijane Lañojan
2018-05-01T07:02:37+0000
Ghe Oyapoc
Ghe Oyapoc
2018-05-01T07:00:36+0000
Jennifer L Javellana
Jennifer L Javellana
2018-05-01T06:44:18+0000
I think Moringa products are the nice alternate products to use for your body if you want less chemicals and more... natural products a definite must have and buy for the whole familyread more
Otanie Binuya
Otanie Binuya
2018-05-01T06:38:17+0000
I like the Moringa O2 2 in 1 Anti dandruff shampoo! It keeps my hair dandruff free, soft and smooth!
Roselyn Dela Fuente
Roselyn Dela Fuente
2018-05-01T06:12:39+0000
Gamit ko ung Moringa O-2 malunggay 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner anti dandruff 3days ko na siyamg gamit at ang ganda... super effective siya saakin pag naubos ko to bibili pa ako ulit at itatry ko din ung soap ska oil 😊read more
Michelle Daria Salazar
Michelle Daria Salazar
2018-05-01T06:08:31+0000
The theraphy oil is excellent makes my family skins healthy and moisturized.
Rizza Dumlao
Rizza Dumlao
2018-05-01T06:05:12+0000
I am a new user of your product. We've been using Moringa02 Herbal Shampoo, and it fits to my natural hair.I love the... scent of shampoo and love the result to my hair. Keep up the good work =)read more
Ma Monina Bayutas Gonzaga
Ma Monina Bayutas Gonzaga
2018-05-01T05:53:07+0000
I love Moringa O products, especially the Herbal Shampoo and the Herbal Hair, Scalp & Skin Therapy oil. The shampoo has... a truly relaxing scent and it gives my hair shine and volume. The therapy oil is perfect for my teenage kids since they use it for their pimple marks and pores. It is lso perfect for my baby's skin as I use it or rashes and insect bites.read more
Denisse Louianna Arias
Denisse Louianna Arias
2018-05-01T05:51:40+0000
I love your therapy oil! Sobrang daming use at benefits for me and for my family. Sobrang effective niya at ang tagal... ko ng user nito. Also i love your shampoo and conditioner . Super faaan ako ng products nyo!❤read more
Meldy Natividad
Meldy Natividad
2018-05-01T05:50:01+0000
Moringa O2 had been my partner on taking care of mine and my daughter's hair and skin... It is all made of natural... ingredients giving me an assurance that no harmful chemicals can enter and damage our body. Moringa Shampoo makes our hair more smooth, shiny and silky while the soap makes our skin more soft and smooth.read more
Re Na Lyn
Re Na Lyn
2018-05-01T05:41:22+0000
5 stars .. I really love moringa02 ❤❤❤ love it👍😊
Jhenny Tibar Baldonaza
Jhenny Tibar Baldonaza
2018-05-01T05:26:34+0000
Moringa02 Shampoo is the best product herbal hair care shampoo.
Deuna Bella
Deuna Bella
2018-05-01T05:25:38+0000
Its awesome.. And i really like it!
Malome Ladig
Malome Ladig
2018-05-01T05:23:22+0000
Its really worth to buy useful for whole family specially shampoo and oil it helps on my kids there hair grow healthy... and shiny.read more
Glai Padilla Montales
Glai Padilla Montales
2018-05-01T05:19:40+0000
Ana Liza Benetua
Ana Liza Benetua
2018-04-07T16:40:07+0000
Jane Yumague-Verano
Jane Yumague-Verano
2018-04-07T13:16:35+0000
Char Maine
Char Maine
2018-04-07T13:08:39+0000
Highly recommend products. Super nice sa hair. Hindi ko na kaylangang magpa salon para sa hair treatment...you guys... better try it. Hindi sayang ang pera. Very sulit...read more
Criselle Equila
Criselle Equila
2018-04-07T12:59:25+0000
because i really love the moringa shampoo esp. the conditioner��
Alona Combate Briones
Alona Combate Briones
2018-04-07T12:59:21+0000
Vi Ann
Vi Ann
2018-04-07T12:57:04+0000
Savannah Travis Bryce
Savannah Travis Bryce
2018-04-07T12:55:47+0000
Super love your products! ��� I use moringa 02 oil on my son every morning! We also use moringa shampoo and... conditioner ��� We love it!read more
Next Reviews
Scroll to Top